Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston W. 19th Street

5 rating

Favorite hair cut place

5 rating

Naomi rocks. She's professional, efficient, and personable. I get the same quality cut time after time.

4 rating

Nice staff, courteous and fast.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Ashley C. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Favorite hair cut place"

5
Gustavo V. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Naomi rocks. She's professional, efficient, and personable. I get the same quality cut time after t"

4
Andrew A. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, courteous and fast."

5
Kevin A. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut as usual. You will pay more than you do at your average barbershop of great cuts or s"

4
Michael R. | May 17, 2021 Google

" The experience was good. They understood that I had a unexpected day off due to heavy rains.. also "

5
Clayton C. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, awesome convo...what more could ya ask for. Mimi was outstanding. Be sure to call he"

5
Life o. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Shelby K. | March 24, 2021 Google

" GREAT, GREAT EXPERIENCES!"

2
Dancekidd C. | February 25, 2021 Google

" I scheduled my appointment on the app. To my understand is that once I scheduled it I am supposed t"

5
Ray C. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Go see Naomi!"