Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston W. 19th Street

5 rating

Great place, Carla is the best

5 rating

Fast and efficient great customer service they know what they?re doing!!

5 rating

I've gone here twice and have gotten good haircuts both times (from 2 different people). Also the online check in is nice so that I dont have to wait.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
roberto m. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Great place, Carla is the best"

5
Krystle S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Fast and efficient great customer service they know what they?re doing!!"

5
Jack G. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I've gone here twice and have gotten good haircuts both times (from 2 different people). Also the o"

5
Edward S. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Today was my first time going to Sports Clips and Carla did an amazing job on my hair. I will be ba"

4
James P. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great POST COVID 1 month too long haircut."

5
Alexander S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Very pleased."

1
Daniel G. | May 20, 2020 Google

" asked for manager, a rude person saying she is the lead proceeded to hang up on me"

5
Juan | March 16, 2020 Google

"I don?t go anywhere else and this isn?t even the closest location to my house. Staff is great and is"

5
Jill H. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I come here every few months or so to get my haircut. The ladies here are always nice and friendly, "

5
Marc Y. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Decent cut. I appreciate the efficiency - you can check in ahead of time. Updating to 5 stars becaus"